Equuleuscia Eleutheria's Cosplay

Many Many Faces~

Posted on: May 28, 2013

If you were wondering what I was up to….

I’ve been out having lotsa fun before I settle down and continue making my props and costumes for the upcoming events. Catch me for Funan Anime Matsuri! I haven’t decided which date to go, so keep your eyes peeled!

So, to start off, I’ve been having a lot of fun playing with this app called “Many Faces”. It was free for download a couple of days ago, so I thought I would download it for fun. You can access the app via this link https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/many-faces-photo-collage-maker/id564507411?mt=8

Here’s what I came up with. I swear I look better in unglam shots that the nice smiley type of shots ):

OH. And see what I have in my hand now. Super happy to have received it and I really treasure this baby. My friend over at PD Design Studio told me that they are delaying their launch from tomorrow to this Friday! Aww man. I was looking forward to it! Anyway, here’s the cover and a spread of my favourite artwork for the game.

You may have known that SID came to Singapore for Music Matters! So I joined my friends and headed over to Clarke Quay to see them live! OMG. They sound exactly, if not BETTER than their records! *fangirls*
The J-rock musicians usually offer the best fan service and teasing. Haha. Still nosebleed at Gackt! ❤

Hanging out with friends!

I spent the weekend doing rather cosplay-ey stuff. I went out to get cloth and materials, as well as meet up with a cosplay team mate Incy. I was wearing one of my favourite headbands that day.

I went to print coscards too! The staff gave me 105 Yuki cards, 110 Miyu cards, 147 Yuffie cards, 168 Miku cards, a total of 530 cards, when he was supposed to give me 500. Yay! More cards to trade!

As per the last batch of coscards, I will be signing at the back of each card. If you would like a card, do drop me a message and let me know! I’ll include your name and a small note for you (:

Here’s how a set will look like, pardon me for the photo rotation, wordpress doesn’t seem to get this one picture right.

Here’s a picture of me sending a deck to Daniel Kelson Lacy from USA! A fellow cosplayer who is very supportive of others in the community. Hope you get the cards soon!

In addition, I have released the Yuffie Photoshoot photos on Deviantart! You can go to my Devianart profile or Facebook page to check them out! You’ll be able to see my first attempt at creating fire on the computer. Haha.

Will be back to give you more updates soon~!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to get updates by email!

Join 86 other followers

